Gould Genealogy Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

With only a few weeks left until the end of the year, the management and staff (I’m included here) at Gould Genealogy & History would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for your support over the past year, and wish each of you all a wonderful Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Over Christmas and New Year our shop trading hours are:

Friday 23 December – 9.00am-5.00pm
Saturday 24 December – Closed
Sunday 25 December – Closed
Monday 26 December – Closed
Tuesday 27 December – Closed
Wednesday 28 December – Closed *
Thursday 29 December – Closed *
Friday 30 December – Closed *
Saturday 31 December – Closed
Sunday 1 January – Closed
Monday 2 January – Closed
Tuesday 3 January – 9.00am-5.00pm

* On these days there “may” be some staff in the office. If you are considering coming out to our shop, please phone (08) 8396 1110 beforehand to make sure there will be someone who’ll be able to help you.

You’ll still be able to place orders on our website, by email, fax or mail throughout this holiday period.

And in 2012 …
I can tell you there are many fabulous new products one their way which we will be listing in the new year, so keep an eye on our website, and subscribe to our weekly email newsletter to keep up with the latest products and specials.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *